BronxMama Holiday Guide

Mommy and Me: Holiday Edition

Every year we like to gather up some of our favorite Holiday gift and entertaining ideas and share with our readers. This year we had a chance to get a group of moms together for a Mommy and Me: Holiday Edition and see what they thought of our picks.

Five moms and their little ones spent a Sunday afternoon with us, enjoying some holiday bubbly and conversation as our toddlers played. This year our holiday picks were put into three categories: Mommy Must Haves, Baby/Toddler Must Haves, and Entertaining Must Haves.

Check out some behind the scenes photos from our Holiday Guide below. Then, check out this year’s BronxMama Holiday Guide!

Photos: Minda Smiley



 

Denizen Jeans, www.denizen.com

Wrap Up by Sarah Potempa, www.sarahpotempa.com

Essence of Beauty Hand and Body Cream, www.cvs.com

Vitabath Body Wash, www.myvitabath.com

Real Simple Magazine, www.realsimple.com

Santa Tote Bag, wine sweaters, Burlap Wreath, Warm and Cozy pillows from Oriental Trading, www.orientaltrading.com

Happy Family, happyfamilybrands.com

Lyla Tov Monsters, www.lylatov.com

Constructive Eating, www.constructiveeating.com

Tiggly Shapes, http://tiggly.com

White Poinsettias from Teleflora, www.teleflora.com

Sparkling Wine from Anna de Codorniu, www.codorniu.com/en/cavas/anna-de-codorniu/7

Cabot Cheese, www.cabotcheese.coop/

Driscolls Berries, www.driscolls.com

 

A special thanks to the moms who came out and helped make this Holiday Guide possible. Also a huge thank you to the brands who supported our event and let our guests see our picks for themselves! Happy Holidays!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *